مرحبًا بكم في آخر موقع ويب لخدمة التعليم من لاست وزرد
 
 
ستقدم Last Wizard Education Service Ltd مشورة شفافة وترتبط بأفضل وأعرق المؤسسات اللغوية في البلدان التالية:
 

  • المملكة المتحدة

  • تركيا


خدمات التسجيل. هدفنا هو تلبية توقعات طلابنا وأولياء أمورهم بشكل كامل. خدماتنا شاملة ودقيقة وفعالة ومجانية. يمكننا ترتيب خدمة الترحيب في المطار من خلال المدرسة التي تختار الدراسة فيها. سوف نتأكد من قيام المدرسة بترتيب سكن العائلة المضيفة أو إقامة الطلاب قبل وصولك و. نحننساعد الطلاب على تأمين القبول في دورات اللغة ، وتقدم خدمتنا للطلاب استشارات متميزة ،وآخر للتسجيل المسبق
 
تم تدريب فريق Last Wizard Education Service تدريبًا كاملاً ونهدف إلى الرد على كل استفسار بدقة وشفافية. سنساعدك في تصميم خطة الدراسة الخاصة بك ومساعدتك في اختيار المؤسسة والموقع الأنسب الذي يتوافق مع متطلباتك. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا الترتيب لإرسال تقارير التقدم والحضور إلى والديك أو الراعي.
نحن منتسبون إلى مدارس معتمدة من المجلس الثقافي البريطاني. نحن أيضًا منتسبون إلى عدد من جامعات المملكة المتحدة المرموقة للدورات التمهيدية والتمهيدي للماجستير. سنزودك بإجراءات القبول بالجامعة ذات الصلة لدورة التأسيس أو تمهيدي الماجستير ودورات الماجستير في جامعات مختارة.

دراسة المملكة المتحدة

بفضل هذه السمعة القوية في البحث والتعليم ، تجتذب الجامعات والكليات البريطانية بعضًا من الأكاديميين والمتخصصين في الصناعة الرائدين في العالم. توجد أربع جامعات من أفضل ست جامعات في العالم في المملكة المتحدة.

في دورة تدريبية في المملكة المتحدة ، ستكتسب المهارات والمؤهلات لمساعدتك على النجاح في أي مهنة تختارها.

تعد المملكة المتحدة مكانًا ترحيبيًا للطلاب من جميع البلدان والأديان وستوفر لك فرصًا لتجربة ثقافة ومدن وريف فريد من نوعه.

دراسة تركيا

الكثير من الطلاب الراغبين بالدراسة في تركيا سواء للدراسة الجامعية أو لتعلم اللغة التركية ، لذا فقد حان دورنا لمساعدتك عزيزي الطالب في هذا الأمر ، ونشارك معك كل التفاصيل التي ستساعدك في الوصول إلى سلامتك

أهم 8 أسباب تدفعك للدراسة في الخارج

تعد الدراسة في الخارج ظاهرة عالمية ، حيث يعبر الطلاب البلدان والقارات والمحيطات للحصول على أفضل تعليم ممكن. ولكن لماذا أصبح اختيار وجهة جامعية في بلد آخر ذائع الصيت؟

الحقيقة هي أن الدراسة في الخارج لها العديد من الفوائد الرائعة ، من مساعدتك في العثور على وظيفة جيدة لتحسين حياتك الاجتماعية. لا يزال غير متأكد؟ ثم هناك أهم 8 أسباب تدفعك للدراسة في الخارج.

1. إنه تحد

قد يبدو من الغريب أن تبدأ ، ولكن يجب أن يقال إن الدراسة في الخارج ليست بالضرورة سهلة. هناك تحديات فريدة تأتي مع السفر إلى الخارج للدراسة ، ولكن هذا كله جزء من المتعة والتجربة.

قد تكون لديك بعض المخاوف قبل مغادرة وطنك ، لكن لا تقلق: هذا طبيعي تمامًا. يعد الخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك أحد الأشياء التي تجعل التجربة بأكملها قيمة للغاية وجديرة بالاهتمام. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كان بإمكانك السفر إلى الخارج للدراسة ، فيمكنك فعل أي شيء!

2. تجربة ثقافة مختلفة


واحدة من أكبر مزايا الدراسة في الخارج للعديد من الطلاب الدوليين هي فرصة الانغماس في بيئة مختلفة تمامًا. ستمكنك هذه التجربة المثرية من رؤية وفعل أشياء لا تتوقعها ومقابلة أشخاص نشأوا في ثقافة مختلفة.

على سبيل المثال ، أثناء إقامتك في الخارج ، ستتمكن من تجربة أطعمة جديدة ، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى التقليدية ، والقيام بالأنشطة المحلية واستكشاف كل شيء آخر تقدمه الثقافة المضيفة. من الرائع أيضًا أن تتعلم كيف ترى ثقافتك من خلال عيون شخص آخر - يمكنك أن تتعلم الكثير عن نفسك وعن وطنك بهذه الطريقة!

3. تعليم عالي الجودة


بالطبع ، بغض النظر عن مكان الدراسة ، سيكون هدفك دائمًا هو الحصول على أعلى جودة ممكنة من التعليم. عندما تصبح طالبًا دوليًا ، يمكن أن يوسع نطاق خيارات الدراسة بشكل كبير. بعد كل شيء ، لماذا تقتصر على اختيار جامعة في بلدك؟

غالبًا ما يكون الخيار الأفضل لك هو الدراسة في جامعة أجنبية. على سبيل المثال ، تتمتع كل من المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا بأنظمة تعليم عالي تحظى بتقدير كبير ، وتوجد نسبة كبيرة من الجامعات الأعلى تصنيفًا في العالم في هذه البلدان القليلة.

4. تعلم لغة جديدة


إحدى الفوائد الكبيرة للدراسة في الخارج هي فرصة تعلم لغة جديدة. يمكن أن يكون تعلم اللغة تحديًا حقيقيًا ، ولكن لا يوجد شيء يضاهي العيش في مكان يتم التحدث فيه بهذه اللغة محليًا. إنها تساعد حقًا!

نظرًا لأن اللغة الإنجليزية هي لغة مستخدمة عالميًا ، فقد يكون من المفيد جدًا الدراسة في بلد مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو المملكة المتحدة. ستتمكن من الدراسة باللغة الإنجليزية والتحدث إلى السكان المحليين وتطوير مهاراتك اللغوية حقًا.

5. الفرص الوظيفية


بالطبع ، السبب الرئيسي للحصول على شهادة في المقام الأول هو تحسين آفاق حياتك المهنية. في عالم معولم جيد الترابط ، يقدّر أصحاب العمل بشكل متزايد الخريجين ذوي الخبرة والتعليم الدوليين.

تساعدك الدراسة في الخارج على تعلم لغات جديدة وتقدير الثقافات الأخرى والتغلب على تحديات العيش في بلد آخر واكتساب فهم أكبر للعالم. هذه كلها أشياء تبحث عنها الشركات الحديثة عند التوظيف ، وستصبح هذه السمات أكثر أهمية في المستقبل.

6. تكوين صداقات جديدة


بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تذهب إليه في الجامعة ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستقابل الكثير من الأشخاص الجدد وتكوين صداقات جديدة جميعهم في نفس وضعك. عندما تدرس في الخارج ، لديك فرصة فريدة لتكوين صداقات مع أشخاص من جميع أنواع الثقافات المختلفة ، والتعرف على البلدان والعادات الأخرى.

تبدأ العديد من الصداقات مدى الحياة في الجامعة ، وستتمكن من العيش والتعلم والسفر معًا أثناء دراستك. قد يكون من المفيد جدًا أيضًا معرفة الأشخاص في مختلف البلدان حول العالم - خاصة بعد التخرج!

7. السفر الدولي


بالإضافة إلى التعرف على ثقافة وجهة دراستك ، ستتمكن أيضًا من السفر إلى البلدان المجاورة الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، إذا ذهبت إلى إحدى جامعات المملكة المتحدة ، يمكنك بسهولة اللحاق برحلة إلى أوروبا القارية لمشاهدة باريس وروما وبرشلونة والعديد من الأماكن الرائعة.

وبالتالي ، فإن الدراسة في الخارج هي فرصة فريدة لرؤية المزيد من العالم ، والتي تعد في حد ذاتها تجربة تعليمية مجزية للغاية. ليس هناك شك في أن رؤية أجزاء أخرى من العالم ستؤثر بشكل كبير على شخصيتك ونظرتك للعالم ، وتساعدك على الاستعداد للحياة في عالم عالمي.

8. كن مستقلا


غالبًا ما يقال إن الذهاب إلى الجامعة هو عندما تصبح مستقلاً حقًا عن والديك وعائلتك. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص عندما تذهب إلى الجامعة في بلد آخر!

إن إعادةنا إلى دائرة كاملة ، والاستقلال هو في حد ذاته تحدي. لكن العيش والدراسة في بلد آخر سيساعد في تشكيلك لتصبح شخصًا بالغًا مستقلاً ومغامرًا ومستعدًا للنجاح في حياتك المهنية المستقبلية.

WELCOME TO THE LAST WIZARD EDUCATION SERVICE WEBSITE

 

 

Last Wizard Education Service Ltd will provide transparent advice and is associated with the best and the most prestigious language institutions in the following countries:

​​

  • United Kingdom

  • Turkey


registration services. Our aim is to fully meet the expectations of our students and their parents. Our services are comprehensive, accurate, efficient and free of charge. We can arrange for your airport greeting service through to the school you choose to study at. We will ensure that the school arranges your host family accommodation or student residence prior to your arrival and. We assist students to secure admission to language courses, our service offers students outstanding consultation, pre-registration post

 

The Last Wizard Education Service team is fully trained and we aim to answer every enquiry accurately with transparency. We will help you to design your study plan and help you to choose the most suitable institution and location that matches your requirements. If required, we can arrange for progress and attendance reports to be sent to your parents or sponsor.

We are affiliated with schools that are British Council accredited. We are also affiliated with a number of prestigious UK universities for Foundation and Pre-Master Courses. We will provide you with the relevant university admission procedures for a Foundation or Pre-master course, and Master courses at selected universities.

UK Study

With such a strong reputation for research and education, UK universities and colleges attract some of the world’s leading academics and industry professionals. Four of the top six universities in the world are in the UK.

On a UK course, you'll gain skills and qualifications to help you succeed in any career you choose.

The UK is a welcoming place for students of all countries and faiths and will offer you opportunities to experience unique culture, cities and countryside.

Turkey Study

Many students who wish to study in Turkey, whether for university study or to learn Turkish, so it is our turn to help you a dear student in this matter, and we share with you all the details that will help you to reach your safety

The top 8 reasons why you should study abroad

Studying abroad is a global phenomenon, with students crossing countries, continents and oceans to get the best education possible. But why has choosing a university destination in another country to become so popular?

The truth is, studying overseas has many fantastic benefits, from helping you find a good job of improving your social life. Still not sure? Then there are the top 8 reasons why you should study abroad.

 

1. It’s a challenge

It may seem a strange point to start off on, but it should be said that studying abroad isn’t necessarily easy. There are unique challenges that come with going overseas to study, but that’s all part of the fun and the experience.

You may have some concerns before leaving your home country, but don’t worry: that’s completely natural. Stepping outside of your comfort zone is one of the things that makes the whole experience so valuable and worthwhile. After all, if you can travel overseas to study, you can do anything!

 

2. Experience a different culture


One of the biggest advantages of studying abroad for many international students is the chance to become immersed in a totally different environment. This enriching experience will enable you to see and do things you wouldn’t expect and meet people who have grown up in a different culture.

For instance, while living abroad you’ll be able to try new foods, hear traditional music, have a go at local activities and explore everything else your host culture has to offer. It’s also fascinating to learn to see your own culture through the eyes of somebody else’s – you can learn a lot about yourself and your home country this way!

 

3. Top quality education


Of course, no matter where you study, your goal is always going to be to get the highest possible quality of education. Becoming an international student can greatly broaden your study options. After all, why be limited to choosing a university in your home country?

Often, the best choice for you may be to study at a foreign university. For example, the UK, USA and Australia all have extremely highly regarded higher education systems, and a huge percentage of the world’s highest ranking universities are in these few countries.

 

4. Learn a new language


One huge benefit of studying abroad is the chance to learn a new language. Learning a language can be a real challenge, but there is nothing quite like living somewhere where that language is spoken natively. It really helps!

Since English is such a universally used language, it can be quite advantageous to study in a country such as the USA or the UK. You’ll be able to study in English, speak to locals and really develop your language skills.

 

5. Career opportunities


Of course, the main reason for getting a degree in the first place is to improve your career prospects. In a globalised, well-connected world, employers increasingly value graduates with international experience and education.

Studying abroad helps you to learn new languages, appreciate other cultures, overcome challenges of living in another country and gain a greater understanding of the world. These are all things that modern businesses look for when hiring, and such traits will only become more important in the future.

 

6. Make new friends


No matter where you go to university, you’re sure to meet lots of new people and make new friends who are all in the same position as you. When you study abroad, you have a unique opportunity to make friends with people from all kinds of different cultures, and learn about other countries and customs.

Many lifelong friendships start at university, and you’ll be able to live, learn and travel together during your studies. It can also be hugely beneficial to know people in different countries around the world – especially after you graduate!

 

7. International travel


As well as experiencing the culture of your study destination, you will also be able to travel to other nearby countries. For example, if you go to a UK university, you can easily to catch a flight to continental Europe to see Paris, Rome, Barcelona and many more fascinating places.

Studying abroad is, therefore, a unique opportunity to see more of the world, which is itself a hugely rewarding educational experience. There is no doubt that seeing other parts of the world will greatly affect your character and worldview, and help you prepare for life in a global world.

 

8. Become independent


It’s often said that going to university is when you become truly independent from your parents and family. This is especially true when you go to university in another country!

Bringing us full circle, becoming independent is itself a challenge. But living and studying in another country will help shape you into an independent and adventurous adult, ready to succeed in your future career.