مرحبًا بك في المعالج الأخير

أنا أكون

السابق

خدمات الموانئ

نحن شركة استيراد / تصدير متكاملة الخدمات ولها مكتب في اسطنبول ، تركيا. يمكننا مساعدتك في الشراء أو البيع في الخارج. سيساعدك فريقنا المتمرس بأي طريقة ممكنة لجعل معاملاتك التجارية الأجنبية ، سواء الاستيراد والتصدير ، سلسة وخالية من المشاكل. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل حول كيف يمكننا مساعدتك.

خدمات التخليص الجمركي للخبراء

1- الاستشارات الجمركية لتصدير السلع المنزلية من تركيا

تقوم شركتنا بالتخليص الجمركي للسلع المنزلية والأمتعة الشخصية ضمن خدمات لوجستية كاملة بما في ذلك التعبئة والتخزين والنقل الداخلي أو الدولي والنقل عند الطلب ، وهو أمر مطلوب عندما يغادر الأشخاص أو العائلات من تركيا لأسباب تتعلق بالواجب أو النقل. نحن نقدم خيار خدمة من الباب إلى الباب للأشخاص والعائلات الذين يرغبون في نقل سلعهم المنزلية من تركيا إلى أمريكا أو أوروبا. تمتلك شركتنا شبكة من الوكالات لأداء نفس الخدمات عالية الجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وذلك بفضل عضويتنا في العديد من المنظمات الدولية. تقوم وكالة منا ، تمتلك معايير جودة معينة ، بإجراء المعاملات اللوجستية بشكل كامل وسلس عند نقطة الوصول ، اعتمادًا على طريقة النقل لدينا (عن طريق البر أو الجو أو البحر)

2- خدمات الاستشارات الجمركية للسلع المنزلية والأمتعة الشخصية للأجانب الذين يأتون إلى تركيا بشكل مؤقت

تقدم شركتنا خدمات التخليص الجمركي للاستيراد المؤقت أو الدائم للسلع المنزلية والأمتعة الشخصية مع الإعفاء من الرسوم ، والتي تخص الموظفين الأجانب أو الطلاب أو المتقاعدين أو البعثات القنصلية أو أعضاء الناتو أو الصحافة ، وكذلك التخليص الجمركي لتصدير البضائع التي تم استيرادها بشكل مؤقت. يتم تنفيذ خدمات التخليص الجمركي ذات الصلة من قبل فريق عمليات محترف لديه إتقان ممتاز للغات أجنبية مختلفة. يرجى الاطلاع على المراجع الخاصة بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن المئات من الأفراد والشركات المشهورين دوليًا الذين قدمنا ​​لهم الخدمات.

3- التخليص الجمركي للسلع المنزلية والمركبات التابعة لحلف الناتو وأعضاء القنصلية

تقدم شركتنا خدمات التخليص الجمركي للاستيراد أو التصدير المؤقت للسلع المنزلية والأمتعة الشخصية والمركبات مع الإعفاء من الرسوم ، والتي يتم إحضارها أو لاحقًا من قبل أعضاء الناتو والقنصلية في جميع أنحاء تركيا ، كما تقدم خدمات لوجستية كاملة بما في ذلك التعبئة والتخزين والداخل أو النقل الدولي والنقل بناء على طلب البعثة ذات الصلة. يُفضل استخدام Last Wizard بثقة وإشارة إليه من قبل البعثات الدبلوماسية للقنصلية الأمريكية.

4- التخليص الجمركي للأمتعة الشخصية

تقدم شركتنا حلولاً للتخليص الجمركي لاستيراد أو تصدير البضائع المستعملة أو الجديدة غير التجارية الخاصة بالاستخدام الشخصي ، والتي يتم إحضارها أو نقلها لاحقًا عن طريق البر أو الجو أو البحر ، بسلاسة وبأسرع طريقة.

5- التخليص الجمركي للبضائع داخل الدفتر

نحن نقدم خدمات الاستشارات الجمركية للاستيراد والتصدير والاستيراد الدائم (عند الطلب) للبضائع التي تأتي إلى تركيا للمعارض والمنظمات (الحفلات الموسيقية ، سباقات F1 GTO ، المسابقات ، الأحداث ، إلخ) داخل دفتر ATA.

6- تصدير السلع المنزلية من تركيا

تقدم شركتنا حلولاً للتخليص الجمركي للسلع المنزلية للأشخاص أو العائلات والأعضاء الدبلوماسيين أو العسكريين الذين سيغادرون تركيا بشكل مؤقت أو دائم. نحن نقدم خيار خدمة كامل وسلس بما في ذلك التعبئة والنقل الداخلي أو الدولي مع التسليم إلى الجمارك أو الباب. هل لدينا 20 عاما؟ خبرة في نقل البضائع المنزلية والأمتعة الشخصية.

7- استيراد وتصدير السلع المنزلية والأمتعة الشخصية للبعثات الدبلوماسية للقنصليات والسفارات

تقدم شركتنا خدمات التوصيل من الباب إلى الباب للسلع المنزلية والأمتعة الشخصية والمركبات ضمن شهادة إعلان للقنصليات والسفارات الأجنبية في تركيا وكذلك الدبلوماسيين العاملين في هذه الوحدات. يتم إعطاء مرجع لشركتنا بشكل خاص من قبل القنصلية الأمريكية والقنصلية السعودية ولديها فريق متعدد اللغات من ذوي الخبرة لأداء العمليات ذات الصلة بسلاسة.

8- خدمات الاستشارات الجمركية لاستيراد السيارات الجديدة ذات الطلبات الخاصة

يحق للمواطنين الأتراك أو الأفراد أو الشركات الأجنبية المستقرة في تركيا استيراد أي سيارة قد يرغبون بها عن طريق الطلب من الخارج بشرط أن يتم دفع الضرائب وأن تكون السيارة جديدة (غير مستخدمة) ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان هناك موزع لها في تركيا أو ليس. تقدم شركتنا خدمات الاستشارات الجمركية للسيارات الجديدة غير المستعملة التي يتم استيرادها من الخارج.

9- خدمات الاستشارات الجمركية لتصدير السيارات من تركيا

شركتنا متخصصة في التخليص الجمركي للمركبات التي سيتم بيعها أو قيادتها للخارج من قبل المالك ، كما تقدم خدمات نقل كاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. قد يحصل الأفراد والشركات على دعم من شركتنا بغض النظر عما إذا كانت السيارة ذات الصلة شخصية أم عامة.

10- التخليص الجمركي المتعلقة بالدخول إلى الخروج من السيارات مسجلة على أسماء أولئك الذين يقيمون في الخارج، مثل سيارة سياحية مع triptyque

تقوم شركتنا بالتخليص الجمركي لمركبات السياح ، الذين يأتون بشكل خاص إلى تركيا ويرغبون في قيادة سيارتهم مسجلة في جوازات سفرهم مع أصحاب المعاشات الثلاثة ، والمتقاعدين الأجانب والعمال السابقين ، الذين يعيشون في تركيا إذا كانوا لا يريدون إحضارهم. السيارة عن طريق القيادة شخصيًا. قد نقدم أيضًا خدمات النقل الدولي للسيارات من أي مكان في العالم ضمن خدمات شحن السيارات الدولية.

11- خدمات الاستشارات الجمركية لاستيراد السيارات العتيقة

يحق للمواطنين الأتراك أو الأفراد أو الشركات الأجنبية المقيمين في تركيا استيراد السيارات العتيقة من طراز 1974 أو أقل بأمر من الخارج بشرط دفع الضرائب. تقدم شركتنا خدمات الاستشارات الجمركية للسيارات العتيقة المراد استيرادها من الخارج. نقوم أيضًا بتنفيذ خدمات نقل كاملة من أي مكان في العالم ضمن خدمات شحن السيارات العتيقة الدولية عند الطلب.

12- خدمات الاستشارات الجمركية للحيوانات الأليفة

تقوم شركتنا بسلاسة وسرعة بإكمال التخليص الجمركي وتحصل على الشهادات اللازمة للحيوانات الأليفة مثل القط أو الكلب أو الطيور ، والتي من شأنها الدخول إلى تركيا أو الخروج منها مع الراكب.

13- نقل الحيوانات الأليفة خارج الدولة / النقل الدولي للحيوانات الأليفة

تقوم شركتنا بالتخليص الجمركي وتحصل على الشهادات اللازمة وتنظم نقل الحيوانات الأليفة التي سيتم إخراجها من البلاد مع الراكب. يتم إجراء التخليص الجمركي للحيوانات الأليفة دون إصابة الحيوان الأليف بأي شكل من الأشكال بأسرع الطرق وأكثرها راحة.

14- حساب تكاليف ما قبل الجدوى والاستشارات الكتابية في الخدمات الجمركية

Last Wizard متخصص في تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية ضمن الجدوى المسبقة وتقرير مكتوب مدفوع الأجر حسب اللوائح الحالية. يتم توفير التقارير ذات الصلة والجدوى المسبقة من قبل مستشاري الجمارك لشركتنا ، التي لديها 5 كتب للتدريب والاستشارات الجمركية واللوائح والعديد من المقالات حول اللوائح الجمركية .

15- خدمات التخزين

يوفر Last Wizard خدمات تخزين سلسة وبأسعار معقولة مع مستودعات حديثة لشركات مزودي الخدمة داخل تركيا وخارجها. نحن نقدم خدمات أمنية احترافية عالية الجودة في مستودعاتنا ، والتي تم بناؤها بتقنية عالية ولديها نظام أمان مغلق الدائرة.

16- خدمات المنازعات الجمركية

تقدم شركتنا حلولًا على النحو التالي للنزاعات الجمركية:

أ) إعداد ومتابعة الاعتراضات في مرحلة الاعتراض الإداري

ب) إعداد ومتابعة دعاوى الدعوى في مرحلة الحكم

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
اتصل بنا

استيراد تسجيل رمز التصدير

شكرا للتقديم!

Welcome To The Last Wizard 

IM

EX

Port Services

We are a full-service import / export company with an office in Istanbul,TURKEY.  We can help you buy or sell abroad. Our experienced team will assist you in any way we can to make your foreign business transactions, both import and export, smooth and trouble-free. Please contact us for details on how we can help you.

EXPERT CUSTOMS CLEARANCE SERVICES

 

1- Customs consultancy services for the export of household goods from Turkey

 

Our company performs customs clearance of household goods and personal effects within complete logistics services including packing, storage, inland or international transportation and portage upon request,  which is required when persons or families are departing from Turkey for duty or transfer reasons. We offer door-to-door service option for persons and families who would like their household goods to be transported from Turkey to America or Europe. Our company has a network of agencies to perform the same quality services all around the world, thanks to our membership to many international organizations. An agency of us, which possesses certain quality standards, performs logistics transactions completely and smoothly at the point of arrival, depending on our transportation method (by road, air or sea)

 

2- Customs consultancy services for household goods and personal effects of foreigners, who come to Turkey temporarily

 

Our company offers services for customs clearance of temporary or permanent import of household goods and personal effects with exemption from duty, which belong to foreign personnel, students or pensioners, consulate missions or members of NATO or press, as well as customs clearance of export of the goods, which has been imported temporarily. Relevant customs clearance services are performed by professional operation team that have a perfect command of different foreign languages. Please see our REFERENCES to learn more about hundreds of internationally renowned individuals and corporations to whom we provided services.

 

3- Customs clearance of household goods and vehicles of NATO and consulate members

 

Our company offers customs clearance services for temporary import or export of household goods, personal effects and vehicles with exemption from duty, which brought along or later on by NATO and consulate members all around Turkey, also performs complete logistics services including packing, storage, inland or international transportation and portage upon request of the relevant mission. Last Wizard is trustingly preferred and given a reference by diplomatic missions of American Consulate.

 

4- Customs clearance of personal effects

 

Our company provides solutions for customs clearance of import or export of used or new non-commercial goods peculiar to personal use, brought along or later on by road, air or sea, smoothly in the quickest way.

 

5- Customs clearance of the goods within ATA Carnet

 

We offer customs consultancy services for import, export and permanent import (upon request) of the goods which come into Turkey for fairs and organizations (concerts, F1 GTO races, competitions, events etc.) within ATA carnet.

 

6- Export of household goods from Turkey

 

Our company provides solutions for customs clearance of household goods of persons or families and diplomatic or army members, who are to leave from Turkey temporarily or permanently. We offer a complete and smooth service option including packing, portage, inland or international transportation with delivery to the customs or door. Do we have 20 years? experience in transporting household goods and personal effects.

 

7- Import and export of household goods and personal effects of the diplomatic mission of consulates and embassies

 

Our company offers door-to-door services for household goods, personal effects and vehicles within declaration certificate to foreign consulates and embassies in Turkey as well as diplomats working in these units. Our company is given reference particularly by American Consulate and Saudi Arabia Consulate and has an experienced multilingual team to perform the relevant operations smoothly.

 

8- Customs consultancy services for import of special order new autos

 

Turkish citizens or foreign individuals or corporations settled in Turkey have the right to import any auto they may like by order from abroad provided that taxes are paid and the car is new (unused), regardless of whether there is a distributor of it in Turkey or not. Our company offers customs consultancy services for new model unused cars to be imported from abroad.

 

9- Customs consultancy services for auto-export from Turkey

 

Our company is specialised in customs clearance of vehicles to be sold or driven abroad by the owner, also offers complete transportation services all around the world. Individuals and corporations may get support from our company regardless of whether the relevant vehicle is personal or public.

 

10- Customs clearance related to entry to an exit of the cars registered on the names of those who reside abroad, as a touristic car with triptyque

 

Our company performs the customs clearance of vehicles of tourists, who especially come to Turkey and would like to drive their car registered to their passport with triptyque, foreign pensioners and ex-pats, who are living in Turkey if they do not want to bring their car by driving personally. We may also provide services for international transportation of autos from anywhere in the world within international auto shipping services.

 

11- Customs consultancy services for import of antique autos

 

Turkish citizens or foreign individuals or corporations settled in Turkey have the right to import antique cars of 1974 model or below by order from abroad provided that they pay the taxes. Our company offers customs consultancy services for antique autos to be imported from abroad. We also perform complete transport services from anywhere in the world within international antique car shipping services upon request.

 

12- Customs consultancy services for pets

 

Our company smoothly and quickly completes customs clearance and obtains the necessary certificates of pets such as cat, dog or bird, which are to enter to or exit from Turkey along with the passenger.

 

13- Taking the pets out of the country/ International pets transportation

 

Our company performs customs clearance, obtains necessary certificates and organizes the transport of pets to be taken out of the country along with the passenger. Customs clearance of the pets is performed without bruising the pet whatsoever in the quickest and most comfortable way.

 

14- Pre-feasibility cost calculation and written consultancy in customs services

 

Last Wizard is specialised in providing consultancy services within pre-feasibility and paid written a report by current regulations. Related reports and pre-feasibilities are provided by the customs consultants of our company, which has 5 customs consultancy training and regulations books and many articles about customs regulations.

 

15- Storage services

Last Wizard provides smooth storage services for reasonable prices with modern warehouses of service provider companies inside and outside Turkey. We provide professional high-end security services in our warehouses, which are built with high technology and has a closed-circuit security system.

 

16- Customs conflict services

 

Our company offers solutions as below for customs conflicts:

a) Preparation and follow-up of objections in the stage of administrative objection

b) Preparation and follow-up of lawsuit petitions in the stage of judgement

 

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Contact Us

import export code registration

Thanks for submitting!